YES!! Finally caught up on SoA

Sons of Anarchy - reaper - text
I AM NOW FREE TO RETURN TO MY NORMAL ROUTINE

I’d like to start this post by mentioning that I feel bad for not having posted in over a week, actually closer to 2. Ok, it’s been more than that…  which is definitely a long time in the blogosphere, but I’ve been catching up on Sons of Anarchy so at least I’m doing my “job” to a certain extent.

And holy hell what a job it is!

I know I’ve mentioned that I’d forgotten a few things about the show, but I think the most important thing I forgot was just how captivating it is. I can’t believe how much it just grabs you and doesn’t let go. I’m actually kind of sad that I’m almost all caught up, because then I’m just left to wait til the next episode airs… and I hate waiting. Regardless, season 5 here I come!

SONS OF ANARCHY: SEASON 5 = MIND-BLOWING.

I cannot express to you just how much awesome this show contains. It ‘s just gripping right off the bat, and makes your head spin every 5 minutes. One minute you’re thinking one thing and the next minute someone is getting their brain blown out.

** WARNING: Really vague spoilers***

Season 5 starts off with a series of very unfortunate events that just make me think “how the hell are they going to get out of this one?” and even to the point that I don’t think they are. Everything has been going so wrong from the beginning it’s hard to see where the MC will have an opportunity for salvation. By episode 3 there have already been too many terrifying events happen to number and it seems like after the recent death of one of the major players in the club that none of the characters are safe anymore. There are debts out to some very scary people that need to be claimed before anyone gets out of the fire, and it doesn’t look like there will be much left of the Reaper Crew once all the dust settles. Tis Shakespeare. Very unfortunate. But it does make for some amazing TV.

2 thoughts on “YES!! Finally caught up on SoA

    • Phenomenal. Just like all of it. It’s a pretty sad season, I’ll tell you that much, but you’ll have to see for the rest! You really should catch up, it just keeps getting better, I promise you’ll enjoy/be horrified/be mesmerized (like good TV should do). 🙂

Talk to me

