I JUST WANNA WATCH SOME SONS!!!

I’m (as usual) frustrated. Frustrated by the fact that I am trying to watch Sons of Anarchy (again) so that I can get a refresh before the new season starts. It starts TOMORROW! I have four seasons to catch up on before tomorrow night, not enough time even if I watched all the episodes consecutively til the premier, which I also do not have the time for.

*sigh*

Oh well, caught up or not I’m watching the premier! So for now here are some promo videos for season 5, since there is a bit more wait time on it. Careful, the last one will make you scream at your screen.

Right?! I just want to see what happens!!!

Talk to me

