Awkward? Yeeeeesssss it is.

Awkward tv show

I feel awkward just admitting that I like this show! But it’s one of those shows that I really identify with, teenaged girl too smart for her own good just trying to get through the minefield known as high school. Now I know that this is by no means a new premise, but I like it regardless and it makes me feel like I’m 16 again. So it’s more teenage dreck produced by MTV (who may or may not be singlehandedly responsible for the death of the music video) but despite all of that the main character Jenna remains lovable to me.

So sue me, I like some bad TV. At least it’s not a reality show… barf!

Talk to me

